May 14, 2021

Man Utd


European Super League: Should you renew your season ticket? Fans outraged over ESL plan

1 min read

That opens the door to games being played in other countries, including the USA, Asia and the Middle East.

Six Premier League teams have already signed up to the Super League, as well as six other European teams.

It’s expected that three other clubs agree to become Founding Clubs over the next few weeks, said Super League organisers.

The 12 current Founding Clubs include:

  • AC Milan
  • Arsenal
  • Atletico Madrid
  • Chelsea
  • Barcelona
  • Inter Milan
  • Juventus
  • Liverpool
  • Manchester City
  • Manchester United
  • Real Madrid
  • Tottenham
Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.